Speaking up to ESNEFT staff governors

Speak up to a staff governor

ESNEFT has six staff governors who are elected by and represent staff. The staff governors sit on the Council of Governors and can play a key role in informing the Council about widely held staff views – especially if these views have an impact on issues of patient experience and quality of services and the staff governors consider that these issues are not being fully addressed by the Trust.

You can contact an individual staff governor via their ESNEFT email address, email the governors generic email address, or visit the Who’s Who > Most popular > Staff governors page on the intranet (Opens in a new window) .

Back to top
Translate »