24/01/2019 | Uncategorised

Meet ESNEFT’s new non-executive directors

Eddie Bloomfield, Julie Parker, Richard Spencer, Carole Taylor-Brown, Helen Taylor and Richard Youngs are our non-executive directors and provide an independent check on how well the Trust runs.

You can read about our non-executive directors here.

Main picture (from left) Richard Youngs, Eddie Bloomfield, Richard Spencer and Carole Taylor-Brown. Inset, Julie Parker (top) and Helen Taylor.


Back to top
Translate »